Blogia
El blog de Irene

Free Movie Apparition 123movies Full Length tamil no sign up

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

Apparition

↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟

 

genre: Horror. directors: Waymon Boone. duration: 1 H 23 m. country: USA. Year: 2019. A group of young people, guided by an app which connects living with the dead, find themselves at an abandoned castle. A place with a horrific history tied to each of them, for reasons they'll soon discover. I've been needing a scary movie like this! This is all in all a great movie. I felt like the whole movie I couldn't take my eyes away. I recommend this highly.

This was a really smart and scary movie that my friends and I enjoyed. Definitely going to be seeing it again with my other friends. There were a few jump scares that had me jumpin, but what really had me on the edge of my seat was the plot. Great work.

 

 

 

 

 

4.9/ 5stars

0 comentarios